Ihre Ansprechpartner

Guido Köppen

  • - Geschäftsführung
    - Technische Beratung
    - Leiter Außendienst
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 0
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • g.koeppen@seil-koeppen.de

Heiko Köppen

  • - Geschäftsführung
    - Textile Anschlagmittel
    - Leiter Außendienst
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 0
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • h.koeppen@seil-koeppen.de

Janina Funke

  • - Buchhaltung
    - Personalwesen
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 10
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • j.funke@seil-koeppen.de

Manuela Mehlhase

  • - Auftragsbearbeitung
    - Angebotserstellung
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 11
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • m.mehlhase@seil-koeppen.de

Cindy Romahn

  • - Online-Shop
    - Auftragsbearbeitung
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 15
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • c.romahn@seil-koeppen.de

Eileen Dittmann

  • - Service- und Auftragsbearbeitung
    - Rechnungslegung
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 16
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • e.dittmann@seil-koeppen.de

Anett Bothe

  • - Service- und Auftragsbearbeitung
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 17
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • a.bothe@seil-koeppen.de

Bernd Kühne

  • - Werkstattleitung
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 0
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • b.kuehne@seil-koeppen.de

Steve Mielke

  • - Lager & Logistik
    - Einkauf
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 0
  • +49 (0)3385 494431 - 39
  • s.mielke@seil-koeppen.de

Menü

Tel.: 03385 / 49 44 31 - 0

Mo. - Do.: 6.00 - 17.45 Uhr
Fr.: 6.00 - 15.45 Uhr

jetzt geschlossen